9 thoughts on “The Environmental Crisis and Capitalism

  1. I’m curious which blogging and site-building platform you’re running?
    I’m new to blogging and have been thinking about using the Blogger platform. Do you think this is a good platform to start with? I would be very thankful if I could ask you some questions through email so I can learn a bit more prior to getting started. When you have some free time, please make sure to get in touch with me at: edmundo_holcombe@inbox.com. Bless you

  2. My developer is trying to convince me to move to .
    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on various websites for about a
    year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard very good things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content
    into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  3. Hello there! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in
    a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial
    information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

  4. Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting
    to know your situation; many of us have developed some nice methods
    and we are looking to trade solutions with other folks, please
    shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  5. I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area .
    Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this
    website. Reading this info So i am glad to show that I’ve a very just right uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I so much definitely will make sure to do not forget this site and provides it a look regularly.

  6. Serious question – if you know a certain technique which works on women, would you feel nervous being around one.
    Once you get into the habit of praising yourself,
    you will naturally celebrate even the smallest achievements.
    The secret, they found the secret and now they are going to share it with you and only a few lucky others.

  7. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is important and everything.

    Nevertheless just imagine if you added some great
    pictures or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with images and video clips,
    this site could certainly be one of the best
    in its niche. Great blog!

Leave a comment